Reviews, Views, Opinions… Call it what you want… Roz gets to have her say!
Random header image... Refresh for more!

Larry Benet – The Connector – Interview With Steven Pierce

Dear Roz,

I didn’t want you to miss out today. At 2pm EST, 1pm Central and 11 am PST, I will be interviewing one of the top business growth strategists i personally know.

This guys name is synonymous with “success.”

Recognized as one of the world’s leading Internet marketers and Business Optimization Strategists, my guest today, Aug 21st at 2PM Eastern is the one and only Stephen Pierce.

I spent 2 hours with him recently and my hands were sore because he shared so many good ideas.

This guy is so good that last year he had almost 100 of the top marketers in the world fly to his house in Texas for 1 day, just to see what he was up to. People like Jay Abraham, Rich Schefrin, Harv Eker, Tim Ferris of the 4 Hour Work Week, Yanik Silver, John Reese, Armand Morin, well you get the idea.

If you want to thrive in todays recession, then you owe it to yourself to be on the call.

Join us Thursday August 21st at 2PM Eastern
Dial in #: 1-605-475-8590
Conference ID: 5914810

Stephen Pierce will be presenting at my Connection Mastery event in LA on
Sept 12-14
http://www.connectionmastery.com/connection-mastery-bootcamp

I look forward to seeing you on the call.

P.S. If you want to watch me via live video stream and pick up some cool tips on how to connect with the movers and shakers in your industry catch me tonight
August 21st at
http://www.successfool.tv at 10pm EST, 7pm PST

Larry

Larry Benet
‘The Connector’
114 Goldrush Circle
Atlanta, GA
30328
US

0 comments

There are no comments yet...

Kick things off by filling out the form below.

Leave a Comment